A touch of Fall

October 1, 2008

The weather here next to the mountains has turned a bit cool.  And, it is wonderful!  The clouds are hanging over the mountain like a shroud.  This is truly a beautiful place.

Hunting season is here and I have taken advantage of that for the first time in about 30 years.  I look forward to doing more of it, but I have realized my arsenal is not really up to the task.  This weekend, I will be taking steps to increase my firepower.  That, my friend, is going to be fun!

Later…

2 Responses to “A touch of Fall”

  1. BB said

    Hey!
    I bet that you did not realize that I was still checking your blog everyday. I really like the update to the site. Glad that you are back!
    Love,
    BB

  2. A. Madd Mann said

    Nope! I didn’t know anybody did. It’s been so long since I posted, what else could I expect? Thanks for looking. I love you.

Leave a Reply

